Image

Rain Man’s Free Picks Thursday MLB


I feel like I should have known better about the Cardinals/ Brewers game, but what can I say, hindsight is always 20-20 right? Anyways, we finished yesterday with one win, one loss and came out pretty much even. It did put our little streak on a temporary break, but I’m not really too mad about it. Can’t be too greedy in this game.

Wednesday’s Summary 1-1

Minnesota Twins (win)

Saint Louis Cardinals (loss)

Win-Loss Record To Date: 36 – 19

I’ll be putting up full picks for a couple more days so make sure you pay attention. Here are the teams I’m looking at today.

Today’s Pick

Texas Rangers (-135)

Washington Nationals (+125)

Rain Man

2 comments on “Rain Man’s Free Picks Thursday MLB

  1. heidy
    August 4, 2011 at 6:17 pm #

    This picks suck a bag of dicks

    • Rain Man
      August 5, 2011 at 2:24 pm #

      Thanks for your comment Heidy that you sent from heidy@freshdirections.com. Although I don’t think 1-1 for the day is consider THAT bad. Plus these picks are FREE so it’s not like you have to take them.

Leave a comment